When you are in pain…(Original Composition of Elle)

 I can’t even imagine where do I get my determination to achieve something.  Well I will not be humble to you but I proclaimed my self and also my friends said that I am an achiever…that I am a good leader.  But all I can say is, when you have lots of problems and you feel that the world is getting heavier that no one could ever save you from that pain situation…look above, place your hands on your chest where your heart is and close your eyes, PRAY above and though it’s not an instant remedy but atleast you can hold to someone who’s willing to help you and perhaps carry you so that you can finish your own race.😇

Think positive always friends!

Leave a Reply

